I am still alive

October 15, 2008

It’s just been next to impossible to find time to post. September was a bust. One week at the photography workshop, one week trying to get a full month of work done, two weeks in Tasmania. Yep. We traveled around the world to get a good look at that Australian state.

I really don’t have time today to post pictures from the trip. But I will. I’ll also post the latest and greatest house flyer (our house is for sale) for anyone who might be interested. Or not. Either way, it’s going to get posted. I spent from 1:30 a.m. to 5:00 a.m working on it last night and then a few more hours this morning. This, in spite of the fact that I have a newsletter deadline looming for the monthly newsletter I prepare for one of my clients.

So. Bad girl. No biscuit. You get in your cage.

One Response to “I am still alive”

  1. Turtle Says:

    sounds like you have been busy! but it all sounds like good busy!


Leave a Reply

