Seven more rows to go

March 12, 2010

I say the same exact thing every day. It’s not like I’m not knitting. I knit for a couple hours every evening. But every time I measure the Mendocino sleeves, I still end up thinking, just seven more rows should do it.

Where do they go? How can I knit and knit and knit and it never changes?

One of the great mysteries of my life.

One Response to “Seven more rows to go”

  1. Chrissie Says:

    Someone mentioned that they would make the sleeves shorter, if my memory doesn’t deceive me at the moment. There was something about shoulder parts being responsible for making the sleeves look longer than intended. Are you sure you really need all these additional rows?


Leave a Reply

