I am going to resort to stealing

July 8, 2010

blog content for the next few days while I’m really busy with work. I’ll be offering some choice tidbits from some of the blogs I follow.

First, I have been following this blog for a while. I love KnitBuddies textured shawls based upon A Textured Shawl Recipe on Ravelry.

Second, I realized today, after watching this video link, I had to send people off to view this video. It’s too good to miss.

Please, watch it, and as you are knitting, spinning, or engaging in whatever handcraft you enjoy, think about your connection to the planet and healing the planet. We so much need to heal our planet!

http://knitbuddies.blogspot.com/2010/07/kitty-moving-video-on-why-we-knit-found.html

Finally, in closing for today’s thievery, be sure to sign up for the drawing here on the Little Knits blog.

Gotta go! Catch you later this week with more inspired content from my favorite bloggers.

Leave a Reply

